Notre Dame Board of Trustees

The Notre Dame Schools Board of Trustees is committed to the continued success of Catholic schools in Scioto County. Trustees include the Bishop of the Roman Catholic Diocese of Columbus, the Superintendant of Schools for the Roman Catholic Diocese of Columbus, the Pastors of the Scioto County Deanery, and six Trustees elected from the Catholic community. For more specific information about the duties and responsibilities of the Board of Trustees, please see our Code of Regulations.

Our Mission:

We will support God’s work at The Notre Dame Schools.

Our Vision:

We will be the best choice for your child’s education.

We Value:

A solid financial foundation for our mission.
The best available education resources.
Our personal relationship with Jesus Christ.
Life-changing servant/leader team members.

Board Members

Patty Tennant
Patty TennantBoard President